If your application form is left unattended for over 55 minutes, your session expires and any information that you have not saved will be lost. A message box will be shown to warn you that you have five minutes left and then once the page expires, another message box will be shown.
After the page has expired, you will need to copy any unsaved information into a text editor and re-enter it after logging in again. You do not have to complete each page in 55 minutes. Each time the form is saved, the countdown will start afresh from 55 minutes.